Grandeur Inflamed

9a129b863eb5e59c00fb325354c5b737

 

Then this is where you and I met once again, this time more formerly. You and I both came here, then we noticed a vacant table so we sat down together. We started talking and when we introduced ourselves you became awkward and you became shy, you clammed up. It was the bitterness as we drank our teas as we drank our first beers, the bitterness of our first steps on our first date of our sacrificial beers. But we met here. That’s when I began to imagine; How could one begin to physically describe words like Grandeur or Inflamed? And give her my imaginative efforts, those effects I describe by using my own hands? Well, I was a nerd and out of it came my improprieties, all my conscience and cumulative desires and with that, some things didn’t add up.

Standard

Leave a Reply

