Where No One Lives

Many have come here to the streets, time fades they have hung their heads.

Forward that until the morning of the next day and she’s standing right there in front of me and on the streets, she’s staring at me and saying,”Are you where you wanna be?”

“I drank it all,” is what I told her.

There was a plan that soon unfolded but it was his comings and goings and back and forth, on a day-to-day basis.

Under this bridge is where I stay.

img_20161021_140928

One of the city’s most famous and popular places.

You stand before me hovering with all your strengths and potentials you have strength in numbers you have summoned me.

-The Homeless

Standard

Leave a Reply

