She Seals Her Own Fate

Bargain Deals To Stage A Come Back Where-The-Cult Follows

I thinks she’s fallen off the face of the Earth or has become seriously ill as in, not well physically or mentally. My question is, “Have I been ill-advised?”

And I know she’s been divorced for over twenty years as you might say, “In the prime of her life.” She’s gorgeous. What is wrong with her that there have been no other live-in lovers and that she has only started running away from their invites. How do I know this? Well, she hasn’t posted anything for over a year! I think she’s in a Coma.

…”And your next stop my little Darling is full blown alzheimers disease”…

Maybe she knows this as was in her Mother’s case.

“Come to me my little Darling.” Maybe this is the little voice she hears inside of her head.

The Forfiture Of Your Soul and Choosing Your Own Fate.

…”I thinks she’s fallen off the face of the Earth or has become seriously ill as in, not well physically or mentally. My question is, “Have I been ill-advised?”…

img_20160314_072354

This was her home. I knew her. The river was nearby however this was her choosing and that was to remain here because this was all she had.

A single woman of many years. She was choosing her own fate before it was too late. Because she had already felt the onset of the details of this terrible disease. She knew.

..”I thinks she’s fallen off the face of the Earth or has become seriously ill as in, not well physically or mentally. My question is, “Have I been ill-advised..”

This Was Her Fate Before It Was Too Late.

She Had Already Felt The Onset Of The Details.

“I knew her then, and after rediscovering her wished to have had a conversation with her, one or two, many. Now I just look upon her and for what it seems is such a horrible fate, I can only be concerned, if there seems to be one last token verse from her one last judgement a statement, then her words, the distances shared where such a reality lies, this hurts me.”

I just take into account that a surreal judgment has occurred here as depicted.

This creature is engulfing a person for more personal reasons perhaps all the more for more strenuous vows -it’s her fate. No, it’s in her genes, and should I ask what will happen to her next.

The supernatural has occurred and all during this time the creature has sought her out. Now she’s thinking and he’s thinking, “She’s immortal, and I’m not so much like the frail human being I once was.”

Or perhaps not, maybe you are her sidekick down there below the surface, the surface of everything accountable but not of the real world. “Perhaps you were,” where she gathers her own consciousness, “lured in to me, attracted to me.”

16-1.jpg.jpg

And he was perhaps lured in to her, “You just starting out this morning Young Love,” she calls out to him.

Maybe he’s standing by the shore. I don’t know, really. Perhaps here is her next victim. She should warn him because she did know this person, a man she once knew in her previous life.

So that’s how this works. A person who formats her own fate. I like it – to give it a story line, even though I perhaps am not detailing any references as you can see. This is fiction.

I apologize greatly. But I do know this person, a woman who I deeply regret knowing.

Standard

Leave a Reply

