Groups and Road Signage

Heeeyy How are yooouu! What’s up!
What’s new for you?

Whatever is that FB groups about that you moderate? The one in particular you have put me in.

You are a charming person and of such charitable character but you use strong words. Do you wish myself and all others to hear you those within ear shot, mind you customers are nearby, also the drinks are waiting here and there’s the group in attendance, please keep in mind these people will heed your words. We had our scheduled meeting, don’t you remember.

Yes, I wanted to tell you, I have the propensity to put some of my blogs on your Facebook groups whatever, I realize that I’m the type of user that post shared web site links outside of Facebook.

Other users those of my friends and group members alike may not like my weirdness. They won’t like to click away from Facebook and onto my links because this will cause them to go outside of the site and away from their friends and Facebook, which they won’t know what to do and they don’t want to do that. Groups is the same way. However on the Facebook Groups I’m liable to say anything.

image

I like to create my own posts with my own photos, using my own words. I mean you live your life but never really respectively giving your detailed experiences. So I created fictionalized stories based on real life experiences. Some names however I have changed because these people’s names must be kept in privacy to protect them from outside sources. Although, I did on one occasion use this one person’s real name. I did it to prove a point, a message in fact that I wanted to produce, these were the actual facts a true story.

Do you create your own stories. I like to create my own blogs and I like to share them online in different places where I use social media. 

And I Don’t Mind Telling You This

. ..I mean you live your life but not really respectively giving your detailed information to people. Your life experiences are your expressed stories as they are based on real life experiences…. you have stories to tell yourself, we all do as we get older..

I Keep Telling My Angel,

“I don’t dislike you but I don’t love you and yet, I don’t hate you either. I would like to see you, please don’t hate me”…

Yeah, I have the propensity to put some of my blogs on Facebook however I realize that users those of my friends don’t like to click away from Facebook and onto my links because this will cause them to go outside and away from Facebook and away from their friends and they don’t want to do that. Groups is the same way. However on the Facebook Groups I’m liable to say anything.

DRIVING IN EUROPE

Yes, all good answers here. Here are some tips of my own, these are of my own suggestions. 

1. Carry with you or buy there a reflective triangular hazard sign to place beside of the road if you stop with an emergency. 

2. Buy a new first-aid kit and carry with you at all times in your rental car.

3. Buy one of those parking signs you see over there in Europe that everyone has in their cars. This denotes the time you started your parking. Most places have limited time allotments. You therefore must indicate when you arrived. I’m sure you’ve seen them before.

4. The paper you’re talking about is cash. You should always, always carry cash. And while your at it, collect those large monetary coins, high value euro coins, you can buy dinner for two using only these coins.

5. Study the Road Signs by using any method possible also the internet, print it out and refer back to it. Buy a book with the illustratrations and their translations. I like the one and I will always remember this:

“You have complete ride-of-way.”

Do you know what sign this is.

And the various signage may be different from country to country of each European country. Signs may vary but mostly they are standardized.

image

Be prepared because the locals they know what they’re doing. Because they do it all the time.

My suggestion is, in particular on the interstates the maximum speed limit is 130 kph. Be prepared though if you’re driving in the fast lanes on that interstate. Be prepared for example to drive 90 mph in the fast lanes and then always be looking for approaching vehicles to your rear from the rear view mirror. Trust me those fast vehicles will arrive before you know it.

They will pass you in your lane of travel ! Be prepared. Likewise taking the trains may be more relaxing.

IMO driving in Europe is not as relaxing as it is in the USA.

GOOD LUCK!

Standard

Leave a Reply

