So Go Ahead And Laugh

We know that whenever you want to you can laugh. “So laugh!”

I felt strange having these walls always being there, they are surrounding me and during my wanderings outside I have decided that such walls didn’t need to be there anymore. That staying within my bounderies around my immediate area this of my home, it is not so good anymore. This is a way to think, to go outside of your bounderies. Perhaps I should tell you to not come over here onto my boundaries. Oh, please no!

image

This is where I live so go ahead and laugh, we know that whenever you want to you can laugh, so laugh Dammit! That’s what I’ve miserably understood. So I keep telling everyone when I know what they’re thinking, “So go ahead and laugh Dammit!”

Standard

Leave a Reply

