Your Words A Poem

Your words are ablaze with opulence. Please allow me to discover your words them altogether by their meaning. I will start this alone. I will start with my thoughts obviously surrounded by your words. Your words are spoken well and have meaning. Please tell me more of them.

Tender mark your words with your tongue. Touching your words with your tongue. Let me know when their two tongues are touching that through your words they are touched, it’s message sending and of what makes their two tongues touching.

image

And the whole world is waiting for their TV movies and their music. 

It has been said that people are the key elements of motivation. People are our key motivators. If I may ask, what person has alighted your wonder that it has caused you to write these words. Remembering now that I’ve stated TV and have said the music, but what persons or person has either by her dilemma or his dilemma motivated you to write these words.



Standard

Leave a Reply

