Time Fades

Tell me your story. 

Many have come here.

Time fades they have hung 

their heads.

Come, l’ll hold your hand 

like a coming out.

The storm, the storm is coming.

Get inside.

All of you ha !

image

Oh Pretty Scary! This is pretty scary pretty scary indeed sometimes. These are the sort of things I imagine. Thinking I’m seeing this right, Jerry?

“You’re hearing me but you’re not intending to listen nor are you pretending to in any way any of it.
That’s bothering me. Maybe I have misunderstood you. It’s the same as before. You are like every mountain top, you peak and then you have those valleys down there below.” 

image

She’s crying, “You hardly spoke to her.”

I’m like, “Well, who’s she?”

“You know me don’t you, I am her.”

“Oh, I see, ‘Saith The Blind Man’.”

Tell me your story this is mine:
She is crying, you hardly spoke to her.
Well, who is she?
You know me don’t you, I am her.
Oh, I see, ‘Saith The Blind Man’.

~

“You know her don’t you, I’m me.”

WHAT?

“You know her don’t you, it’s me.”

WHO?

“You know her don’t you, she’s me.”

WHERE?

Many have come here.

Time fades they have hung 

their heads.

Come, l’ll hold your hand 

like a coming out.

The storm, the storm is coming.

Get inside.

All of you ha !

image

Standard

Leave a Reply

