My Telephone Rings All Day

My Telephone Rings All Day Long

HELLO

“I’ve decided to leave that on there.”

WHO IS THIS?

“Oh, it’s you. Well listen, I’ve decided to leave that on there meaning, (hissing sound)

I’m not going to get my hands wet for the rest of the day not intentionally that is.”

NOW WAIT A MINUTE, DO I KNOW
image

YOU?

“Hello, it’s me!”
“I’m going to layer my topical ointments of two different medicines”…

“WHO IS THIS”

“Now wait a minute…meaning the kinds you put on your skin. That!”

DO I KNOW YOU?

“Hello Bells, are we ringing?”

YES, HELLO!

“OH, wrong number? I think not!”

AND?

Oh, I was just wondering when the refreshments would be served?
Hahaha!

WHAT?

Hello, Yes!

NOW YOU AGAIN

“Hello there to my farmer neighbor. Sir, there’s someone walking around in your pasture. Oh, it’s a cow my bad. Hahaha!”

BAD JOKE

“Hello, I think I’ll do a flowering brunch-up.”

WHO ARE YOU, YOU’RE NOT REAL!

“I guess you’d be applaud if you ever found out, so fret not and ask not.”

I’M TRYING TO AND I’M GOING TO REPORT THIS!

“Listen you brute that much is not good for your health. Wise up!  Be good to yourself.”

I’M HANGING UP ON YOU!
I DON’T KNOW YOU!

“Where’s your mother, wife or head of household?”

ARE YOU TELEMARKETING ?

“Hello, I’ve written your name in the guest registry for a day scheduled at Ghedov’s Health Spa. What’s the chances of you deciding to right now?”

THIS IS DISTURBING

“People have to get paid!”

BUT!!

“Hello, I’m Donnie.”
“Sir, don’t just promise me something,
act on it.”

THIS (silence) IS A RIP OFF!

“Hello, back so soon?”

SAY AGAIN?

“Well, I would have addressed that, but that’s not all I would have done, hahaha!”

GET A JOB

“Hello, look who’s talking!”

BUT YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND I’M…

“Hello, now her.. I can imagine.”

WHAT’S YOUR POINT !

“Hello, her of course.”

YOU’RE  SILLY GOOD BYE!

“Hello, hello?”

Standard

Leave a Reply

